My First Post

29 May

Welcome to my new blog, IGNORANT BEAUTY.

 

Ignorant Beauty can be a person or thing.  It’s that girl with bright red hair or that chick with the bold purple lip. It’s also that matte orange lipstick that you wouldn’t dare buy but you keep going back to.  Or those falsies that get your lashes to the heavens.

 

It’s all of that and I’m excited to show you all of my ignorant beauty inspirations.

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “My First Post”

  1. Elexis September 2, 2011 at 3:23 am #

    Hey I love the blog keep it up.

Leave a Reply

