Ignorant Lips – BLUE

24 Jun

Like I told you guys before, I have intentions of coloring my lips every shade of the rainbow.  I could start off with red, but lets be creative and shocking with our first color.  BLUE.  I’m wearing Auto de Blue technakohl liner by MAC and on top of that, I have Peacocky.  Peacocky was a wonderful shade, but it is not for the faint of heart.  If you can’t take the boldness, line lips with a purple liner, and you’ll have a purple/blue lip which will still be unique, but not as show stopping.

Blue

With blue eyeliner and about 4 layers of gloss

I would say if you’re serious about wearing this out, make like me and go neutral on the rest of your face.  I’d put maybe a darker color in my eye crease and pump up the eyelashes and call it a day.  Your lips will command all the attention.

One Response to “Ignorant Lips – BLUE”

  1. supriyawbcom July 4, 2011 at 7:58 am #

    How to get the best, most dramatic natural lip enlargement can be achieved check HOW TO LIPS

Leave a Reply

