MAC Bloggers’ Collection

24 Jun

So as you all know MAC partnered with 9 bloggers, giving them a chance to create their own lipglass/eyeshadow from the ground up.  The collection released a little bit before midnight on the 21st, and I got my shipment last night.

 

Check out my youtube review:

 

As I say in the video, I love ALL the things I chose to order.  Today, I’m rocking Afrobella’s All of My Purple Life.   Nitro:Licious has a definite possibility of becoming a holy grail red.  I love how deep it is.  It almost makes Russian Red look orange/coral.  Temptalia’s Jealously Wakes is one of the prettiest, most unique colors I’ve had the pleasure to see.  I have a very terrible tendency to buy things that are easily duped or juts barely different from something else I own.  I can say that I don’t have that issue with this eyeshadow, or with either of the lipglasses I bought.

Leave a comment if you ordered anything and let me know how you like it.

Leave a Reply

