Ignorant Lips – Green

10 Jul

Next up in my rainbow of lip colors is Green.  It’s a color that I’ve rarely seen as a lip color; it’s more rare than black and blue.  Because of that I had no proper green lip products to use. I know Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics makes a green lip tar, but as a makeup fan, I had no need of a green lipstick/lipgloss so I never bought it.  I don’t recall any green lip products besides MAC Liquid Lurex(which isn’t green when worn) and Jealous(y?)(which looks pink on the lips).

I’m wearing Minted Eye Kohl, all over my lips, with no base.

 

One Response to “Ignorant Lips – Green”

  1. EVE July 27, 2011 at 9:30 pm #

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (looks retro)…..the more ignorant, the better. But then again, you have the perfect pout for it 🙂

Leave a Reply

