Ignorant Lips – ORANGE

1 Aug

OK Ladies,

Next up in the series is, as promised, Orange.  This summer, Orange was an “IN” color for clothes and makeup. I used Safety Orange by Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics. I also lined them with an orange liner from MAC (Temperature Rising)  As I said before this is a mint scented product that is worth it’s weight, because truly, a little dab will do you!  Also, I consider it a neon sort of orange.  I was halfway convinced my lips could glow in the dark!  It’s not for the faint of heart, and as always, if you’re afraid of the orange overpowering your look, go with a neutral contoured eye, a little bit of liner and call it a day!  I haven’t worn Safety Orange much, because it’s not really work appropriate lol. However with these  sweltering days still around, I’m sure I’ll get plenty of weekend use out of it.

Yes, I make silly faces.  Don’t judge me! 🙂

 

Ignorantly Yours,

 

Dee

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

